SMK’s  UDVALG 2018

Udvalg

Navn

Telefon

E-mail

Bestyrelsens

kontaktperson

 

Sejsgrunden

 

Johnny Lauridsen

 

5139 3264

 

jbsjl@hotmail.com

Jesper Kudsk

Benzin & diesel


Christian Abildgaard

 6110 4529

 

 

christianabildgaard@icloud.com

 

 

Christian Abildgaard

 

Brosamarbejdet

 

 

Kasserer i
Brosamarbejdet

Bo Stig Andersen

2942 8916

kasserer@s-m-k.dk

Sven-Åge Enevoldsen

Leo S Rasmussen

 

Fanebærer

Johnny Lauridsen

Leif Thøgersen

5139 3264

8684 8713


jbsjl@hotmail.com

Kastanieparken1@mail.dk

 

Jørgen Søgaard

Frikadelle

Peter Johansen

3060 6988

 

peanna@live.dk

 

Jørgen Søgaard

Fyrmester

Ole Seeberg

2066 7194

ole.seeberg@virklund.dk

Jørgen Søgaard

Brugerrådet for sejllads på Gudenåen

 

Jørgen Søgaard

Erik Hansen

2530 4534

4182 8248

 

formand@s-m-k.dk

bendehojlund@hotmail.com

 

Jørgen Søgaard

Erik Hansen

Himmelbjerggrunden

Bjarne Kristensen

Leif Laursen

2912 9365

2179 2194

 

Lwi@pressalit.com

lblaursen@mail.tele.dk

 

Leo S. Rasmussen

IT & EDB

Bo Stig Andersen

 

2942 8916

 

kasserer@s-m-k.dk

Bo Stig Andersen

 Juletræ - Fastelavn

Heidi Bech

2349 4906

 

heidibeck@mail.dk

 

Bo Stig Andersen

Kirsebærgrunden

Arne Brohuus

 

2080 0825

 

 

arne@brohuus.com

 

Arne Brohuus

Klubhus & værksted

Sven-Åge Enevoldsen

4046 9368

Sven-aage@privat.dk

 

Sven-Åge Enevoldsen

 

Redaktør – SMK Nyt

Bende Højlund

 

4182 8444

 

 

bendehojlund@hotmail.com

 

Leo S Rasmussen

Restaurant og køkken

 

Sven-Åge Enevoldsen

 

4046 9368

sven-aage@privat.dk

 

Sven-Åge Enevoldsen

 

Web-master

Birgitte Guldborg Andersen

 2942 9116

h-beth@email.dk

Bo Stig Andersen

Nøglefolket

 

Leo S. Rasmussen  

Arne Brohuus

 

2074 5762

2080 0825

 

leosommerrasmussen@gmail.com

arne@brohuus.com

Leo S. Rasmussen

Banko

Jørgen Søgaard

Erik Hansen

2530 4534

4182 8248

Formand@s-m-k.dk

bendehojlund@hotmail.com

Jørgen Søgaard

Erik Hansen

Regatta

Erik Hansen

4182 8248

 

bendehojlund@hotmail.com

 

Erik Hansen

 

Ultimate Web